Lorenzo Conigliaro

My name is Lorenzo, I have lived in Mukwonago area since I was 4. I graduated Mukwonago in 2007. I currently order a Embroidery/Promotional Company called BK promotions. I live in Eagle with my wife and 2 kids.

Q: Please tell us a little bit about your family.
I have been married to my beautiful wife for 7 years. I have 2 outstanding children. Lorenzo who is 8 and my daughter Brooklyn who is 4.

Q: Please tell us about your current, past, or future career. What do you love most about what you do?
I own a Embroidery and Promotional company called BK Promotions. I love that I do something different every day, create new logos. Let my creative itch go where ever it would like too.

Q: What are a couple of your favorite restaurants in our community?
Fork in the Road, The Blue Heron.

Q: How long have you lived or worked in our community?
I have lived here since I was 4, 29 years.

Q: Who is the most interesting person you’ve met here in our community?
Craig Vertz, he is the definition of a small town community leader. He always looks to improve the community and schools in a positive matter.

Q: If you could travel anywhere in the world right now, where would it be and why?
Italy, that is here my family is from.

Q: What is one of your favorite movies? TV shows?
So many to choose from, Men of Honor, Step Brothers.

Q: What advice would you give to people?
Follow your dreams. Don’t be afraid to Jump.

Q: What is something on your bucket list?
African Hunting.

Q: What is your go to band when you can’t decide what to listen to?
Luke Combs

 

Q: If you could choose anyone that is alive today and not a relative; with whom would you love to have lunch? Why? And where locally would y’all meet for this lunch?
Aaron Rodgers. Morningstar. Get a round of 18 before lunch

Q: What is your favorite thing or something unique about our community?
I love walking the streets during Mid-Night magic

Q: Where do you see yourself in 5 to 10 years?
Growing the business and watching my kids grow.

Q: (Even for friends or family), what is something interesting that most people don’t know about you?
I love to cut grass.

Q: What is the most beautiful place you have ever been?
Key West

Q: Favorite month? favorite holiday? and best single day on the calendar?
October, Christmas, best single day January 11th. The day I married my best friend.

Q: What would you rate a 10 out of 10?
Wisconsin Falls

Q: Who inspires you to be better?
My wife. Casandra

Q: What is one or two of your favorite smells?
Smoked Food

Q: Finally, what 3 words or phrases come to mind when you think of the word HOME?
No better Place